Thursday, 19 December 2013

Christmas Time At Eastbrook House

Merry Christmas everyone
It's been a busy month so far.
Pub lunches, the OAP choir daily practice and entertainments in house.

We are ready for Christmas when Santa visits all. Staff have been great and full service continues to ensure everyone is happy and cared for. 

Raffle tickets on sale
Gifts piling up.

Have a good Christmas x

Saturday, 26 October 2013

Bonfire Night

Tuesday 5th November
Fireworks, bbq and drinks.
Always a good night please join us

Wednesday, 31 July 2013

Tuesday, 16 July 2013


The perfect weather to sit out in the garden and enjoy a delicious BBQ.
be cooking some yummy food this Thursday.

Saturday, 13 July 2013

Activities updates

The seaside trips was a great success. Fish and chips over looking the sea and ice creams. Great day.

Yesterday Mick sang in the garden.
Great entertainment and lunch alfresco.

Thursday, 4 July 2013

Garden party

Mick will be entertaining us for a garden party lunch. On Friday 12th July 2013 from midday. Lets hope the sun shines 

Wednesday, 26 June 2013

Southend on sea

We enjoyed a day out on Southend sea front today..lovely fish and chips enjoyed by all. Another outing tomorrow, different residents but hopefully just as much fun.

Sunday, 16 June 2013

Jackie singing on Wednesday

This Wednesday 19th June
Jackie is visiting the home to entertain us. Afternoon party

Wednesday, 12 June 2013


Summer is here (kind of)

Eastbrook House will be going to the seaside for fish and chips and some fun, rain or shine.

Dates to put in your calander are

Wednesday 26th June
Thursday 27th June

Thursday, 10 January 2013

Elsies Birthday

This month Elsie is celebrating her 90th birthday.
On Wednesday 23rd January, we have a big party planned.
Bill is here singing from 3:45pm and all her family from far and wide are coming.
It's a surprise, ssshhhh!